SABLE Baseball's Blog

SATURDAY AFTERNOON BASEBALL LEAGUE "Ding Dong…that pitch is DEAD!"

Strikeout & Hit & Run

leave a comment »

 I got a response from Dynasty. So a new rule clarification. Strikeout on a hit and run.

Q: Is it a must steal situation if there is a hit and run play on and you get a result of strikeout on an umpire chart or bizarre play even though it doesn’t say it? Does an A/1-B ever foul off the pitch in those situations?

A:>>>… No, the must steal result is only on the player cards.

Advertisements

Written by Dom

April 18, 2010 at 10:15 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: