SABLE Baseball's Blog

SATURDAY AFTERNOON BASEBALL LEAGUE "Ding Dong…that pitch is DEAD!"

Project for October

leave a comment »

Last year for my team I posted the cOPS ratings for my players. The link to that post is here.  This year I would like to do it for every card vs LH & vs RH.  Then as I do every year I will provide the draft scouting reports for every player before the draft & if it is complete BEFORE the date that keeper lists are due.

Of course this project is very time consuming.  So I will need some help.  I can create a spreadsheet with each team and player on it and people can either do specific teams or divisions and this will be completed in no time.

If I’m able to create a spreadsheet page online where everyone can edit it thats what i’d like to do.

Written by Dom

October 17, 2012 at 6:29 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

